The Summer Bundle Launched By Indie Royale

Indie RoyaleIf the summer heat has forced you indoors, we’ve got some good news for you. The latest Indie Royale bundle is live and here are the details on what’s included in The Summer Bundle straight from the source.

  1. Harvest: Massive Encounter for: steam (pc, mac), windows, mac, linux, desura – more bundle info!
  2. The Journey Down: Chapter One for: windows, mac, linux, desura
  3. Serious Sam 2 for: steam (pc)
  4. Gundemonium Recollection for: steam (pc), windows, desura – The Steam Key is for the *entire* Gundemonium Collection.
  5. GundeadliGne for: steam (pc), windows, desura
  6. Hitogata Happa for: steam (pc), windows, desura
  7. Acceleration Of Suguri X-Edition for: windows, desura
  8. Dino Run SE for: windows, mac, linux, desura – Special Edition (enhanced from the Flash original) w/ upgrades
  9. BONUS: AirMech for: steam (beta), windows, desura – Plus Indie Royale “Fleur de Lis” Pet for your AirMech!

AirMechSPECIAL BONUS! Each bundle includes a AirMech Steam PC Beta key, a hot F2P action-RTS with exclusive in-game item, the Indie Royale Companion Pet.

MUSIC BONUS!: For those who pay $8 or your currency equivalent get Pixeljams Volume 1, a $5 value featuring tunes from top electronic artists like Miles Tilmann, Datassette & Mark DeNardo, + Dosh.

© 2012 – 2013, The Indie Mine. All rights reserved.

Tags: , , ,

Author:Brandon Schmidt

Brandon is the founder and managing director of The Indie Mine in his free time. His preferred medium is video games and he's not shy about his support for the indie development community. You can follow him on Twitter @TheIndieMine.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply